My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
34 total reviews

Reviews for: Jeff Brink

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2017 - Monica Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Melissa and Jeff were easy to work with. They are very knowledgeable about the area and helped us find the perfect home ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - Sheri M
Sold a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Awesome agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2017 - Troy N
Bought a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Agents were patient with us and provided us with a variety of options until we were really able to narrow our search to specific properties. Very helpful and responsive.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2017 - Ted H
Sold a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53546

“My wife and I had an exceptional experience with Mel Selvog and Jeff Brink selling our home. They were thoughtful, knowledgeable and constantly had our best interests in mind. A+ and Two Thumbs Up!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - Shelby D
Bought a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Greg M
Sold a home in 2016 in Darien, WI 53114-1506

“Jeff did a great job in marketing and in the final sale of the house. Couldn't ask for a more hands on agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2016 - Sheri M
Bought a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Excellent as usual. This is my 4th home purchase with Jeff.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2016 - Kaitlyn M
Bought a home in 2016 in Milton, WI 53563-1794

“Jeff was very knowledgeable and good at staying in contact with us over the course of the searching, purchasing, and closing process. We would highly recommend that our friends use him as a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2016 - Timothy T
Sold a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53546-2526

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Meghan T
Bought a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2016 - William D
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“he did a great job , easy to work with . ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2016 - Sheri M
Bought a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2016 - Mitch D
Sold a home in 2016 in Milton, WI 53563

“Jeff got more money for my home than any other agent even thought to ask! I would highly recommend Jeff Brink and First Webber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2016 - JASON B
Sold a home in 2016 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“We have had two other Realtors before deciding to list with Jeff Brink from First Webber. Our previous experiences were not good at all. Our house had been listed for over two years with little to no showings or interest, we had very little faith that our house would sell at all. As soon as we met Jeff we started believing it was possible to sell again. He told us dozens of things about the selling process we had never heard from the previous realtor companies. When we signed our paperwork I felt comfortable we were doing something that would actually work. Jeff created a great listing with impressive pictures and immediately we had showings, interest, and in just under 4 weeks we accepted an offer exactly where we felt comfortable. Every aspect was handled with care and we knew every steps details before we got to it. I would recommend Jeff Brink of First Webber to anyone who wants a honest efficient salesman that will for the seller not just himself. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2015 - John & Amy G
Bought a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2015 - Margaret G
Bought a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53545-025

“Jeff was able to quickly understand my preferences in homes, and "get" me in a two-day period. Without his savvy knowledge of the area and candid responses to my searches online for a new home, I believe I would not have been able to find my home in the one weekend I had to find one! Three weeks later and I closed on this home, and moved from 600 miles away. Thank you, Jeff. I will always remember you and your dedicated service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Ryan C
Bought a home in 2015 in Sharon, WI 53585-9675

“Smooth purchase of our land. At times we felt that our agents knew more than the list agent in this deal and Jeff did more to explain how the lending would work then our own lender. Very happy that we had these agents working for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2015 - Calvin H
Bought a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2015 - Gary and Margaret S
Bought a home in 2015 in Darien, WI 53114-1309

“Great Follow thru on all details. Always had answers to our.questions.......If they didn't have the information they would investigate and always give us a response . Very honest and ethical in all of their practices with us. Hard working team. They were and still are Great! Margaret Sutherland”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2015 - Sheri M
Bought a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Thank you First Weber! I've worked with so many of your agents out of the Middleton and Madison offices (painting) and I am so impressed by their professionalism. Jeff Brink proved to be no different. He was highly professional and ethical throughout the whole process. His knowledge of the marketplace was essential in guiding me towards a property that would prove profitable for future investment purposes. The whole transaction was a great experience and I look forward to working with Jeff in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2015 - Alex N
Bought a home in 2014 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Jeff was great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2014 - Anthony & Jenna B
Bought a home in 2014 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2014 - Anthony & Jenna B
Bought a home in 2014 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2014 - brady s
Bought a home in 2014 in Janesville, WI 53545

“The best two knowledgable sales team I've ever seen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Jason L
Bought a home in 2014 in Sharon, WI 53114

“Jeff helped me find a for sale by owner home. They recommended a lender and insurance agent and I was able to get into my first home. They made it easy and painless. They even drove from Janesville to attend the closing with me in Elkhorn. They went over and above what I expected. i will tell all my co-workers to use them ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2014 - Barbara S
Sold a home in 2014 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2014 - Mike H
Sold a home in 2014 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Jeff was a pleasure to work with in the sale of house and finding me a new house”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2014 - Ted S
Bought a home in 2014 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2014 - Robert & Heather D
Bought a home in 2014 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2013 - Julie D
Bought a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2013 - Angela P
Bought a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2012 - Jonathan F
Bought a home in 2012 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2012 - Kristine S
Sold a home in 2011 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2011 - Bradley K
Bought a home in 2011 in Darien, WI 53114

Show all testimonials